Metal Shadows

Advertising announcements
Tvorba webových stránekhttps://blog.pageride.comPoznejte výhody balíčku služeb Premium! Aktivujte si jej na 30 dnů ZDARMA.
E-shop quickly & easilyhttps://www.pageride.comPageRide offers a modern e-shop platform with online payment support.
Have your own website!https://www.pageride.comHaving your own website has never been easier. Get them with PageRide now!
Amon Amarth
The Avenger (1999)
Full Album
Track List
01. Bleed for Ancient Gods 00:00
02. The Last with Pagan Blood 04:30
03. North Sea Storm 10:10
04. Avenger 15:05
05. God, His Son and Holy Whore 22:17
06. Metalwrath 26:17
07. Legend of a Banished Man 30:06
Building website at PageRide | Report content