Metal Shadows

Advertising announcements
Tvorba webových stránekhttps://blog.pageride.comPoznejte výhody balíčku služeb Premium! Aktivujte si jej na 30 dnů ZDARMA.
E-shop quickly & easilyhttps://www.pageride.comPageRide offers a modern e-shop platform with online payment support.
Have your own website!https://www.pageride.comHaving your own website has never been easier. Get them with PageRide now!
The Sound Of Perseverance (1998)
Full Album
Track List
01. Scavenger of Human Sorrow 00:00 
02. Bite the Pain 06:56
03. Spirit Crusher 11:26
04. Story to Tell 18:13
05. Flesh and the Power It Holds 24:48
06. Voice of the Soul (instrumental) 33:15
07. To Forgive Is to Suffer 36:59
08. A Moment of Clarity 42:54
09. Painkiller (Judas Priest cover) 50:20
Building website at PageRide | Report content