Metal Shadows

Advertising announcements
Tvorba webových stránekhttps://blog.pageride.comPoznejte výhody balíčku služeb Premium! Aktivujte si jej na 30 dnů ZDARMA.
E-shop quickly & easilyhttps://www.pageride.comPageRide offers a modern e-shop platform with online payment support.
Have your own website!https://www.pageride.comHaving your own website has never been easier. Get them with PageRide now!
The Post-Apocalyptic Servant (2014)
Full Album
Track List
01. The Science of Prophecy 00:00
02. The Macabre God 05:06
03. The Sculpture of Insanity 09:12
04. The End of All That Conquers 12:44
05. The Masquerade of an Angel 17:14
06. The Dome of Pleasure 22:04
07. The Post-Apocalyptic Servant 26:11
08. The Art of Skin Decoration 30:15
09. The Saviour 34:30
10. The Burden of Mayhem 40:05
Building website at PageRide | Report content