Metal Shadows

Advertising announcements
Tvorba webových stránekhttps://blog.pageride.comPoznejte výhody balíčku služeb Premium! Aktivujte si jej na 30 dnů ZDARMA.
E-shop quickly & easilyhttps://www.pageride.comPageRide offers a modern e-shop platform with online payment support.
Have your own website!https://www.pageride.comHaving your own website has never been easier. Get them with PageRide now!
Sighting (1999)
Full Album
Track List
01. Sighting (Ceremonial Magic) 00:00
02. Lunar Spell 06:00
03. The Antichrist's Philosophy 13:21
04. Monumental Jeremiad of Dismay 17:52
05.The Forest Below the Midnight Shadow 19:27
06. In Multam Noctem - Nocturnal Blackness 24:28
07. Tale of Dust 30:08
08. Spiritual Obscure Mysteries 33:35
Building website at PageRide | Report content