Metal Shadows

Advertising announcements
Tvorba webových stránekhttps://blog.pageride.comPoznejte výhody balíčku služeb Premium! Aktivujte si jej na 30 dnů ZDARMA.
E-shop quickly & easilyhttps://www.pageride.comPageRide offers a modern e-shop platform with online payment support.
Have your own website!https://www.pageride.comHaving your own website has never been easier. Get them with PageRide now!
Origins (2022)
Full Album
Track List
01. Call of the Carnyx 00:00
02. Fallen 07:00
03. The Ancient Ones 12:04
04. Aurora 20:00
05. Beyond the Wall 28:26
06. Origins 34:40
Building website at PageRide | Report content